Move Up

St Thomas Office Closes at 3 PM Today

Tropical Shipping Office in St. Thomas Closes at 3 PM Today 

The St. Thomas office will be closing today at 3.00 pm and will remain close until after the passing of Hurricane Irma.  Please contact the following Managers if you need assistance. 

Nisha Aubain

Island Manager

naubain@tropical.com

340-690-2358

Amos King

Regional Operations Manager

aking@tropical.com

340-690-0397

Sal Griffith

Operations Manager

sgriffith@tropical.com

340-514-6884

Gerald Wyllis

Stevedore Manager

gwyllis@tropical.com

340-201-7800

Andre Smith

Stevedore Manager

andresmith@tropical.com

340-201-7890

Raphael Farrington

Maintenance Manager

raphaelfarrington@tropical.com

340-227-8041

Syria Thomas

Warehouse and Equipment Control Manager

sthomas@tropical.com

340-690-0296

Jasmine Blyden

Support Warehouse and EC

Jblyden@tropical.com

340-998-2580

Marie Penn

Customer Care Manager

medwards-penn@Tropical.com

340-227-5457

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tropical Shipping values its close relationships we have built with our customers throughout our more than 50-year history. Thank you for choosing us as your carrier of choice to The Bahamas and the Caribbean. For further information, please contact your local sales representative or the U.S. Customer Service Team at 800-638-TROP (8767) or 561-881-3999. 

Complete contact listings, including telephone and fax numbers and email address information can be found 24/7/365 on our website on the Bookings and Customer Service page – found in the Contact area of our website www.tropical.com.